Flipper Zero

Le Flipper Zero est le multi-outil ultime pour les pentesters, les geeks, les hackers éthiques et les amateurs de matériel informatique. Un seul appareil de poche combine plusieurs outils : RFID, RF, Infrarouge, émulation HID, GPIO, débogage matériel, 1-Wire, Bluetooth, Wifi et plus encore.

Inspiré par de grands projets open-source : Proxmark, HydraNFC, Rubber Ducky, pwnagotchi - le Flipper Zero parvient à intégrer des fonctionnalités importantes dans un appareil minuscule, fabriqué par des professionnels - et reste fidèle à ses racines Open Source.

Entièrement indépendant, le Flipper Zero ne nécessite aucun ordinateur ou matériel externe pour fonctionner - tout est piloté par son bouton de navigation à 5 directions et son écran LCD. Lorsqu'il est connecté à un ordinateur ou aux applications Android / iOS incluses, le Flipper peut être étendu, modifié, mis à niveau et rechargé en fonction de vos besoins.

Avec plus de deux ans de conception méticuleuse, de prototypage et d'itération, le Flipper Zero est une plateforme mature, prête à être utilisée dès sa sortie de la boîte, répondant aux besoins des professionnels et des passionnés.

Lab401 Academy dispose d'une collection de vidéos et de tutoriels dédiés au Flipper Zero - disponible ici.


Français

Flipper Zero

The Flipper Zero is the ultimate multi-tool for pentesters, geeks, ethical hackers and hardware hobbyists alike. One pocket-sized device combines multiple tools: RFID, RF, Infrared, HID emulation, GPIO, Hardware debugging, 1-Wire, Bluetooth, Wifi and more.

Inspired by great open-source projects: Proxmark, HydraNFC, Rubber Ducky, pwnagotchi - the Flipper Zero manages to pack serious functionality into a tiny, professionally manufactured device - and stays true to its Open Source roots.

Entirely independent, the Flipper Zero requires no external computer or hardware to function - everything is driven by the its 5-way navigation button and LCD screen. When connected to a computer or the included Android / iOS apps, the Flipper can be extended, modified, upgraded and reflashed according to your needs.

With over two years of meticulous design, prototyping and iteration, the Flipper Zero is a mature platform, ready to use out of the box, meeting the needs of professionals and enthusiasts alike.

Lab401 Academy has a dedicated collection of videos and tutorials for the Flipper Zero - available here.

Please note : This is the European Flipper, compliant with European / UK Radio Frequencies and standards. As such, this device cannot be shipped to North & South America, Asia, Oceania. If you have any questions, please contact contact customer support for more information.

Additional stock is scheduled to arrive early July.


English